A room with a view…

Rain

Happy Wednesday! It’s been raining over here in London for the last few days and I’m determined not to let it get me down. So I thought today I’d show an inspiring image of a view that included you guessed it, rain. I wanted to remind myself how beautiful rain can be especially from the comfort of a warm bed or cosy sofa. And there nothing more beautiful than seeing the reflection of the sun against the pearl drops of water after the rain has come and gone. What is the view like outside your window today? xD

Image Source: Photograph by Portia Lee via Murray Mitchell

2 responses to “A room with a view…

Leave a comment

