Back from Melbourne

Backfromthebeachtitle

Back-from-Melbourne

 

Hello there, just thought I’d pop in and say Hi! I’m back from sunny Melbourne and arrived into a lovely sunny London hooray for that! I hope you have all been well. I’ve been busy this past few days, lying in the sun and generally enjoying my post holiday euphoria. I’m in the process of organising myself and getting back into the daily routine of life in London as well as having to download the photo’s I took while I was away.

In the meantime, I thought I’d show some pictures I took with my phone of the beach we visited several times while in Melbourne called Elwood Beach. It was lovely to be able to come back to this particular beach with Little J as it was where my parents used to take me when I was a little girl.

Dorisatthebeach

I’ll be back talking about interiors next Wednesday 1st May. Till then, enjoy your week. xD

10 responses to “Back from Melbourne

Leave a comment

