A room with a view…

Cityview

 

Every week I post an image of a room with a fabulous view to keep us all motivated until the weekend. Today I thought I’d keep with the New York theme and show a sensational view which is a backdrop for some to die for summer shoes. This is inspiring in 2 ways, the view of the city itself is wonderful but also, the summer shoes remind me that the weather where I can wear those shoes is just around the corner. Have a lovely day. xD

Image Source: Unknown (if you know the source, please let me know and I’ll update).

4 responses to “A room with a view…

Leave a comment

