A beautiful place and Pinterest

sometime

I’ve been busy over on Pinterest.com  getting lots and lots of inspiration for some projects that need to get done over the summer. During my inspiration fest I came across this quote that made me smile. Has that ever happened to you?

And speaking of Pinterest, I’ve started to pin some of the “how to” type posts that I have written for easy access and reference for people who might be interested. Just click on the images below to take you there. Back tomorrow for more inspiration.

pinterest

interiornovicepost

The weathers been atrocious over here, so I’m off to get myself a hot cup of tea before I head out again. Till tomorrow. xD

Image Source: whatIloved.tumblr.com

2 responses to “A beautiful place and Pinterest

Leave a comment

