5 things I’ve learnt from…

Learnt-from-bloggers

This week I have been catching up on reading all of my favourite blogs. I love reading the blogs of others especially if I learn something new and interesting. This week I thought I’d share some of those posts with you.

  1. Over on A CUP OF JO, I found out that Hygge & West have launched a new wallpaper that is removable. I love the blue hue with the birds and clouds.
  2. I learned who the “Top manufacturers of cashmere home goods” were on the blog L’ESSENZIALE  a fellow KLC student.
  3. A CUP OF JO also taught me “3 ways to arrange flowers”.
  4. James Davidson provided an insightful view of his “Creative Process” over on COLOUR LIVING.
  5. EMILY HENDERSON gave us 5 tips to designing a timeless kids bedroom.

Do take a look at these posts. I found each of them really interesting and as you know, I love it when I learn something new. I’d be keen to know if you learnt anything from them also.

I’ll be back on Monday for another Interior Style. I hope you have a wonderful weekend. xD

4 responses to “5 things I’ve learnt from…

  • Lena

    Thank you for sharing your tips – there’s so much to read out there, it’s just impossible to catch up all the time.
    Have a great weekend, I hope the sun is shining in London, too!

  • tina

    Ooopps, I commented on this yesterday morning but never pressed ‘submit’. Apologies.

    Thank you so much for including my post here. I also like to learn something when reading blogs so find your selection here really interesting and varied.

    How cool is that boy? The photographs are stunning! And loved learning about the cashmere manufacturers. Thank you.

    Have a lovely weekend x

    • interiornovice

      Hi Tina, I really love your Creative Process column, I find it so interesting to learn about how other people deal with the process. The little boy in the Emily Henderson blog is cool. Hope you had a lovely weekend. xD

Leave a comment

