A room with a view…

ItalianView

Today I have my head firmly on study. I am determined to get my next set of projects handed in before the summer holidays arrive,  so I really need to be sitting at that desk and working away while being inspired by a view of Umbria in a lovingly renovated Italian home. The only problem is that I’d probably spend all my time staring out the window as opposed to actually getting any work done. Ah well, it’s still inspiring.

Have a lovely day. xD

Image Source: Unknown

8 responses to “A room with a view…

Leave a comment

